Church Committee

The Shatin Church Committee is a group of mature Christians who are entrusted with the responsibility of leading the church with the pastors.  Their formal, pastoral and members’ roles are outlined in this document.

Please feel free to contact the committee members with your concerns, questions and comments, and don’t be surprised if you get contacted by them!

Tim Aldeburgh,

Irene Choo (Hon. Treasurer),

Paul Fox,

Andy Hutton,

Evelyn Lawas,

Cindy Lee,

Warren Islip,

Daniel Pang,

Peter Tsih,



Evelyn Yan,